Cheerleaders chosen for 2022-2023 school year


Members of the 2022-2023 cheerleading squad were announced earlier this spring, following tryouts.

Practices for the new cheer squad were held in Gym A and Gym B on April 26, April 27 and April 28, and tryouts were on April 29. Members received the results after tryouts were completed.


Lily Biggs – Junior

Mackenzie Cunningham – Junior

Kiki Gonzales – Junior

Avery Harmony – Junior

MaKayla Koerner– Junior

Amedee Randall – Junior

Elsie Chartier – Sophomore

Hailey Klein – Sophomore

Hannah Klein – Sophomore

Chloe Adkins – Freshman

Abigail Banks – Freshman

Kailey Delimont – freshman

Cy Drobeck – Freshman

Jill Myers – Freshman

Kaley Phelps – Freshman


Trennedy Woolsey – sophomore

Elizabeth Dreiling – freshman

Cara Cunningham – eighth grade

Jenna Kisner – eighth grade

Braylee Kinderknecht – eighth grade

Jada Koster – eighth grade

Michaela Lane – eighth grade

Kamryn McCall – eighth grade

Chloe Rice – eighth grade

Erin Ruder – eighth grade

“I’ve been on the varsity cheer squad since freshman year,” Harmony said. “Cheer is very important to me because it helps me build friendships and a community.”