StuCo holds first meeting of the 2020-2021 school year


Grant Tesluk

Student Council president Alicia Feyerherm presents homecoming plans for this school year.

During PRIDE Time on Sept. 4, Student Council met to discuss upcoming changes for Homecoming and to announce this year’s officers.

Starting with Sophomore Class Vice President Quinton McGuire, each StuCo officer introduced themselves and stated their position, ending with Senior Class President Alexis White.

This year’s StuCo officers are as follows:

President— senior Alicia Feyerherm

Vice-President— senior Ginny Ke

Public Relations Officer— senior Emelia Morley

Secretary— senior Audrey Rymer

Treasurer— senior Hope Kisner

Senior Class President— senior Alexis White

Senior Class Vice President— senior McKena McBride

Junior Class President— junior Alex Johnson

Junior Class Co-Vice Presidents— juniors Grace McCord and Tyler Solida

Sophomore Class President— sophomore Hannah Eikenberry

Sophomore Class Vice President— sophomore Quinton McGuire

Feyerherm then presented the COVID-19 Homecoming changes.

At the end of the presentation, students were dismissed while the freshmen stayed to be encouraged by Ke to apply for officer roles.