Marching band leadership for the 2018-2019 school year announced


Courtesy Photo

The list was posted after school on May 17 on the band room door.

Band instructor Mathew Rome announced thursday, May 17, the upcoming school year’s Drum Majors and Section Leaders. The results are as follows:

Drum majors: Cameron Karlin and Lynsie Hansen.

Section Leaders:

Flute: Alora Arnold

Clarinet: Ashley Vilaysing

Saxophone: Andrew Prine

Trumpet: Brandon Kennemer and Chloe Fitzhugh

Horn: Rebekah Porter

Trombone: Cori Isbell

Low Brass: Brett Bowles

Tuba: Calvin Duden

Drumline: Kelby Schoendaller as Captain and Levi Hickert as Assistant Captain

Flags: Myranda Berner